EST 1976

Term Dates



Frogmore Dance School works on a 12 week Term where possible.

We follow the holiday breaks of Hampshire Schools.

*Please note that Bracknell Forest and Surrey school holidays may differ




2022-23


Term 1 - Tuesday 5th September to Saturday 22nd October 2022 (7 Weeks)


Winter half term - 24th to 30th October


Term 2 - Tuesday 1st November to Saturday 3rd of December 2022 (5 Weeks)


Christmas Holiday - Monday 5th December 2022 to January 2nd 2023


Term 3 - Tuesday 3rd January to Saturday 11th February 2023 (6 Weeks)


Spring half term - 13th to 19th of February 2023


Term 4 - Tuesday 20th February to Saturday 1st April 2023 (6 Weeks)


Easter Holidays - Monday 3rd April to Sunday 15th April 2023


Term 5 - Tuesday 28th April to Saturday 27th May 2023 (6 Weeks)


Summer Half term - 29th May to 3rd of June 2023


Term 6 - Tuesday 6th June to Saturday 15th of July 2023 (6 Weeks)